Quote of Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow

I used to crack open the bible a lot more, but ever since my teenage years this has been one of my favorite all time quotes.  Basically there are those that talk a lot about what they can do, or what they do, however they are not doing anything to back up the talk they talk.  Here’s a suggestion start walking what you talk, or I should recommend that you not speak at all.  Sometimes it is better to just sit there in silence, to give yourself more time to really think about what it is that you will be saying to people.
 
By the way, I’m no fanatic in keeping this blog consistent in a perfect world I’ll post quotes of the day everyday, but in an imperfect I’ll post them whenever I feel like it.  Grunji.
 
[Like] clouds and wind without rain, [so is] one who praises himself about a false gift. Mishlei (Proverbs) 25:14
משלי כה:יד
נְשִׂיאִים וְרוּחַ וְגֶשֶׁם אָיִן אִישׁ מִתְהַלֵּל בְּמַתַּת שָׁקֶר:
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

