Bush Quotes Are The Best

“I also want to speak tonight directly to Muslims around the world.  We respect your faith, it’s practiced freely by many millions of Americans and by millions more in countries that America counts as friends…”

George W. Bush

For the handful of you that follow my blog, realize that I am becoming very entertained by the quotes and sayings of the former US President George W. Bush.  It all started last night when I watched a documentary on the interrogation of Saddam, then I began to realize “This guy…”, I really don’t know what to say anymore.  I don’t want to turn this blog into a political and/or religious one, however I am going to post unbiased information on here for you to see and decide.

It’s time to look at the facts and what’s in writing/on record, analyze it for what it really and truly is.  That’s my hope for humanity, straight up if 1+1=2, then it equals two, dos, dois, deux,  ithnaan (اثنين), shtyim , twei, twee, две,mbili, so on and so forth.  I hope one day we come to a common agreement on things or else we can kiss asses goodbye in thermonuclear fire.

I will continue to expound on this for those that don’t understand…

One comment on “Bush Quotes Are The Best

  1. amoonfull says:

    love it! Let it be known my brother🙂

Leave a Reply

