I was just getting warmed up…

As a fresh wave of new creativity and motivation surges through my being…I’mma get ready to smack all of my nonbelievers into the sun, so they can see the light!  Ha, Ha.  Everything you have seen me post so far, for you who follow is just practice, a creative outlet.  One of the creative methods that I use sometimes is splattering the paint on the canvas, then I figure what the picture is going to be.  I don’t ever want to come across as arrogant, but I’m feeling super crazy madd hype right now.

I’m listening to the this as well…Be safe people out there in Blogworld.

Leave a Reply

