Voice of 2012

This a song that I have written towards the end of 2007, it was my intention to have it featured on an album called Descriptive: The Embodiment. 

I enjoyed writing this song as well as performing this on stage and I have several versions of this song that I am going to upload online.  Even several acoustic performances.  

This video is a first draft so there’ll be more I am considering retiring this song, due to the fact that 2013 is at hand.  I have had this song for several years, so I must figure out a solid plan to fit it in or retire it.  This is one of my personal favorites though, I recorded this myself with own equipment and the beat was created by Big Tech Beats.  www.soundclick.com/bigtechbeats

Enjoy. 

 

Leave a Reply

