All Ashy Everything

Okay anybody that calls me a hater, call me that…And mean it from your bottom of your heart.  I don’t play that bullshit, I live a purpose driven life.  However, if you are worthy of being clowned you will be clowned.  I just found out about Trinidad James just now, watched the video and was like, “How does stuff like this hit?” 

That’s beyond me, when I watched the original video of All gold everything I thought to myself automatically, somebody had to parody this.  And I have a hard time making it as a independent artist.  Wow. 

Leave a Reply

