Thought of the Day

My ultimate goal in life, or should I say dream would be to see a living landscape of the arts, music, and culture.  Primarily Hip Hop, Comics, and Cartoons I want to see those elements mesh together into a creative machine that is conducive to the evolution of thought.  Everything that I do, whether it seems distantly related, or unrelated is for that.  I wish people would accept that, instead acting like I don’t do this.  

Other than that I just want to see dopeness flourish, I want to be able to listen to the radio without feeling disgusted.  I’ll continue some other time…Raw Compound!

Leave a Reply

