Catchy Tune, Evil Symbolism

I’ll admit this song has a catchy tune, however everything that is stands for is a new low for Hip Hop.  If this is an indication of where mainstream Hip Hop is heading, I hope that fire and brimstone awaits.  

I found out about this through the website vigilant citizen, now I don’t follow Lil Wayne and the “stars” in the music industry.  I can picture women lining up at the club, just to dance to this music.  Now I’m not perfect in my attitude towards women, but this just…No comment.

http://vigilantcitizen.com/musicbusiness/lil-waynes-love-me-a-video-glamorizing-kitten-programming/

Leave a Reply

